<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0">
<channel>
<title>Latest posts for the topic "alpinresorts.com ski hire - Is it legitimate?"</title>
<link>https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/list/15.page</link>
<description>Latest messages posted in the topic "alpinresorts.com ski hire - Is it legitimate?"</description>
<item>
<title>alpinresorts.com ski hire - Is it legitimate?</title>
<description> I made a booking via this company to hire some skis from intersport. Intersport say that they have no record of the booking either under the reference given by alipinresorts.com or my name.  Wondering if this third party company is legit? Anyone had experience using them?&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt; Thanks</description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/9619/84956.page</guid>
<link>https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/9619/84956.page</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 3 Jan 2011 22:29:16 GMT</pubDate>
</item>
<item>
<title>Re:alpinresorts.com ski hire - Is it legitimate?</title>
<description> No direct knowledge of them but a number of online businesses work with Intersport in the same way.&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt; Have you contacted alpinresorts directly? There's plenty of contact information on &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.alpinresorts.com/en/imprint&quot; target=&quot;_new&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;this page&lt;/a&gt;, including phone and email.</description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/9619/84968.page</guid>
<link>https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/9619/84968.page</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 4 Jan 2011 07:02:12 GMT</pubDate>
</item>
<item>
<title>alpinresorts.com ski hire - Is it legitimate?</title>
<description> &lt;blockquote&gt;
			&lt;div&gt;
				&lt;cite&gt;philippehough wrote:&lt;/cite&gt;I made a booking via this company to hire some skis from intersport. Intersport say that they have no record of the booking either under the reference given by alipinresorts.com or my name.  Wondering if this third party company is legit? Anyone had experience using them?&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt; Thanks&lt;/div&gt;
		&lt;/blockquote&gt;&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt; Hi I used them last yr to book my OH's equipment which was booked with the local intersport shop. I wouldn't worry to much the site worked fine for us and also All the other people holding the same prints of paper in the shop at the same time as us. If I was you I'd contact them directly and see what they say. Check your bank acc or credit card to see if your deposit Was taken. If all this fails then hopefully the card you paid on is visa in which case you should be covered by the cards insurance and you can get your money back. I will be using them again this yr, hope this restores you with some confidence. Let us know the outcome. </description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/9619/85033.page</guid>
<link>https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/9619/85033.page</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 4 Jan 2011 21:46:46 GMT</pubDate>
</item>
<item>
<title>Re:alpinresorts.com ski hire - Is it legitimate?</title>
<description> i too have used them and they were a whole lot cheaper than the shops own rental price.&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt; </description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/9619/85077.page</guid>
<link>https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/9619/85077.page</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 5 Jan 2011 11:32:08 GMT</pubDate>
</item>
<item>
<title>Re:alpinresorts.com ski hire - Is it legitimate?</title>
<description> Hello,&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt; interesting story.&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt; This must be a misunderstanding. Maybe you called the Intersport rent costomer support?&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt; If you need further informations about our products or your booking, please use our help-center:&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt; &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.alpinresorts.com/en/help&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;http://www.alpinresorts.com/en/help&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt; kind regards,&lt;br /&gt; your ALPINRESORTS.com-Team</description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/9619/85746.page</guid>
<link>https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/9619/85746.page</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 11 Jan 2011 19:00:12 GMT</pubDate>
</item>
<item>
<title>Re:alpinresorts.com ski hire - Is it legitimate?</title>
<description> i have used them last year and already booked for this year and everything was/is fine &lt;br /&gt; </description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/9619/85748.page</guid>
<link>https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/9619/85748.page</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 11 Jan 2011 19:11:40 GMT</pubDate>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>

