<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0">
<channel>
<title>Latest posts for the topic "Skis - White Mountain"</title>
<link>https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/list/15.page</link>
<description>Latest messages posted in the topic "Skis - White Mountain"</description>
<item>
<title>Skis - White Mountain</title>
<description> Does anyone know anything about or bought from: &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.whitemountainonline.co.uk/&quot; target=&quot;_blank&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;http://www.whitemountainonline.co.uk/&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt; &lt;br /&gt; I only ask as I am looking at the Head Great One.  My current ski is a Head Pure Love and like its name I love it and given the discount price on this ski I am seriously tempted.....</description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/8418/75874.page</guid>
<link>https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/8418/75874.page</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 30 Apr 2010 09:24:22 GMT</pubDate>
</item>
<item>
<title>Re:Skis - White Mountain</title>
<description> Brimster, I've purchased skis from them in the past. Reputable dealer, been around for many years. If they have what you want, get stuck in  :D </description>
<guid isPermaLink="true">https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/8418/75876.page</guid>
<link>https://www.j2ski.com/ski-chat-forum/posts/preList/8418/75876.page</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 30 Apr 2010 11:39:08 GMT</pubDate>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>

